Xu Jiayu

Morozov and Sjostrom crowned champions of FINA Swimming World Cup 2018

2 anos ago 0
The FINA Swimming World Cup 2018 concluded tonight, November 17, in Singapore (SGP) as Russia’s Vladimir Morozov and Sweden’s Sarah Sjostrom won the overall Series title with 402 and 339 points respectively, both pocketing the prize money available of US$ 150,000. Russian Olympian and World Record holder Morozov finished the 2018 circuit on a high, Leia Mais